Employment Services Organizations Advisory Committee

The ESOAC is an advisory group that is charged with providing the Commissioner of DRS counsel on issues facing DRS, ESOs and consumers. Committee members serve either 3-year term or, if the president of APSE or ACCSES, the length of their organizational term.

*DENOTES CHAIR
** DENOTES Assignment by Position Held - President of VaACCSES, VaAPSE, Goodwill Coalition or Representative of NISH, MHMRSAS or DRS.

June 2010

Donna Bonessi*
VaAPSE**
bonessid@chesterfield.gov
(804) 271-9451

Emily Helmboldt
DBHDS**
Emily.Helmboldt@DBHDS.Virginia.gov
(804) 786-1203

Chris Lavach
The Choice Group
Clavach@thechoicegroup.com
(804) 278-9151

Bruce Phipps
Goodwills of the Valleys
bphipps@Goodwillvalleys.com
(540) 581-0620

Beth Dugan
Prince William County CSB
edugan@pwcgov.org
(703) 792-5490

June 2011

Bruce Patterson
VaACCSES**
bpatterson@ourpeoplework.org
(703) 461-6000

Gary Juskowiak
NISH**
Gjuskowiak@nish.org
(804)-717-8237

Sylvia Ross
PORTCO, Inc.
sross@portco.org
(757) 399-2444

Quintin Mitchell
The Greater Richmond Area ARC
ARC Industrial Services
Quintin.Mitchell@richmondarc.org

(804) 358-1874

June 2012

Charles D. Layman
Goodwill Network**
cdlayman@goodwillcva.org
(804) 745-6300

Mark Peterson
(DRS)**
Mark.Peterson@drs.virginia.gov
(804) 662-7125

Sharon Harrup
STEPS, Inc.
Sharrup@STEPS-INC.org
(434) 315-5909

Phil Black
Didlake, Inc. Tidewater
Pblack@Didlake.org
(757) 430-2043

Nova Washington
PRS, Inc.
NWashington@prsinc.org
(703) 910-4245

At a minimum, this web site meets Section 508 and at least Level A Conformance to WCAG 1.0. On January 18, 2017, the U.S. Access Board published a final rule as the new standard for website accessibility. The rule requires adherence to the new accessibility standards twelve months from its date of publication. ESSP is working towards WCAG 2.0 Level AA compliance.

The goals of the ESSP's accessibility plan are:

This File Was Last Modified: Wednesday October 28 2009