Long Term Employment Support Services (LTESS)

The Long-term Employment Support Services Steering Committee is an advisory group that is charged with providing the Commissioner of DRS counsel on a mechanism to allocate the Long-Term Employment Support Service (LTESS) funds to Employment Services Organizations. Committee members serve either 3-year term.

*DENOTES CHAIR

June 2010

Amy Thomas
Hanover County CSB
AAthomas@co.hanover.va.us
(804) 365-6604

John Craig
Didlake, Inc.
Manassas
Jscraig@Didlake.com
(703) 361-4195

Sharon Barton
RSVP, Inc.
Richmond
Sbarton@rsvprehab.com
(804) 288-6272

June 2011

Soneli Bhadra
ICON Services, Inc.
Alexandria
Soneli@iconservices.org
(703) 548-4048 x261

Shalene Hart
Chesapeake Service Systems
shart@css-online.org
(757) 312-0456

Sandy O’Dell
Frontier Health Independence Unlimited
Duffield
sodell@frontierhealth.org
(276) 346-3410

June 2012

Ericka Umbarger
The Choice group
Richmond
Ericka.Umbarger@thechoicegroup.com
(804) 745-6300

Alisha Meador*
Stand Up Inc.
Lynchburg
amstandup@yahoo.com
(434) 239-0536

Linda LaMona
Roanoke Goodwill Center
llamona@goodwillvalleys.com
540-581-0620 Ext. 140

At a minimum, this web site meets Section 508 and at least Level A Conformance to WCAG 1.0. On January 18, 2017, the U.S. Access Board published a final rule as the new standard for website accessibility. The rule requires adherence to the new accessibility standards twelve months from its date of publication. ESSP is working towards WCAG 2.0 Level AA compliance.

The goals of the ESSP's accessibility plan are:

This File Was Last Modified: Monday January 11 2010