ESO Interactive Directory - Viewing ESOs serving Campbell

Click the Organization Name for Details
OrganizationlogoCityE-Mail
ServiceSourceAlexandriaKenneth.crum@servicesource.org
NW Works, Inc.Winchestermcrossway@nwworks.com
Didlake, Inc.Manassasrexparr@didlake.org
VersAbility Resources IncHamptonSBowman@versability.org
Goodwill Industries of South Central VirginiaDanvillegcotta@goodwillscv.org
Lynchburg Sheltered Industries, IncLynchburgcecil.kendrick@lsiworks.org
Rappahannock Goodwill Industries IncFredericksburgjulie.rettinger@fredgoodwill.org
MARC Workshop, IncMartinsvillemarc2007@embarqmail.com
Rockbridge Area Community Services BoardLexingtongbrown@racsb.org
PRS, Inc.McLeanWGradison@prsinc.org
Linden ResourcesArlingtonlchandler@linden.org
VersAbility Resources Inc - Puller CtrGloucesterSBowman@versability.org
Every Citizen Has Opportunities, Inc.Leesburggregr@echoworks.org
Goodwill Industries of Hampton Roads, Inc.Portsmouthsslange@goodwillcva.org
Radford Goodwill CenterRadfordllamona@goodwillvalleys.com
Friendship Industries, Inc.Harrisonburggeorgehoman@friendship-industries.com
Rockbridge Area Occupational Center, Inc.Buena Vistarfunkhouser@raoc.org
Eggleston ServicesNorfolkinfo@egglestonservices.org
STEPS, Inc.Farmvillesharrup@steps-inc.org
The ARC of SouthsideBlairsdirector@thearcofsouthside.org
Rocky Mount Goodwill CenterRocky Mountllamona@goodwillvalleys.com
Community Alternatives, IncVirginia Beachplittle@comalt.org
Longwood Industries, Inc.Bedfordrfisher@longwoodinc.com
Roanoke Goodwill CenterRoanokellamona@goodwillvalleys.com
WorkSource Enterprises, Inc.Charlottesvillemcelroy@worksourceva.org
Vector Industries Inc.Waynesborochrissy@vectorindustries.org
Goodwill Industries of Tenneva Area, Inc.Kingsportbob@goodwilltnva.org
Crossroads Services BoardFarmvilleDMesser@Crossroadscsb.org
Henrico Area Mental Health ServicesHenricolyo@co.henrico.va.us
Chesterfield Employment ServicesRichmondnussbaump@chesterfield.gov
Alexandria Community Services BoardAlexandriasuzanne.chis@alexandriava.gov
Jackson River Enterprises, Inc.Covingtonswalthall7@aol.com
Supported Employment of VirginiaRichmondStrawhelm@comcast.net
Goodwill of Central and Coastal VirginiaRichmondshawn.smith@goodwillvirginia.org
Region Ten Community Services BoardCharlottesvillerussell.ray@regionten.org
Hanover County Community Services BoardAshlandaathomas@co.hanover.va.us
Developmental ServicesBig Stone Gaprlawson@frontierhealth.org
Chesapeake Service SystemsChesapeaketswanston@css-online.org
Mount Rogers Community Services BoardHillsvillejoan.harmon@mrcsb.state.va.us
Sugar Plum, Inc.Virginia Beachtclark@sugarplumbakery.org
Progressive Adult Rehabilitation Center, Inc.Petersburgfbdaniels@parcservices.org
MVLE Inc.Springfieldkenan@mvle.org
Richmond Area Association for Retarded CitizensRichmondJohn.Walker@richmondarc.org
Sussex-Greensville-Emporia Adult Activity ServicesEmporiasgeaas@verizon.net
Prince William Community Services Board - Supported Employment ProgramManassasAlane@pwcgov.org
Virginia Beach Department of Human ServicesVirginia Beachcmendez@vbgov.com
Loudoun County Community Service Board - Job LinkLeesburgSara.Westfall@loudoun.gov
Job Discovery, Inc.Fairfaxpat@jobdiscovery.org
Blue Ridge OpportunitiesFront RoyalCheberle@bropportunities.org
Hired Hands & Associates, Inc. - TidewaterCarrolltonaburns@hired-hands.org
Independence UnlimitedDuffieldmwest@frontierhealth.org
Frontier IndustriesBristoljpage@frontierhealth.org
St. John's Community ServicesAnnandaleatanverdi@sjcs.org
RSVP, Inc.Richmonderice@rsvprehab.com
Open Doors, Inc.Lewisburgjarbuckle@suddenlinkmail.com
Career Support Systems, Inc.RichmondJoanne@careersupport.net
Wright Choices, Inc.HamptonLance@Wrightchoices.net
Frontier IndustriesKingsportjpage@frontierhealth.org
The Choice Group, Inc. - Blue RidgeRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
Career Support Systems, Inc. - SouthwestRoanokeJoanne@careersupport.net
Pleasant View, Inc.Broadwaynhopkinsgarriss@pleasantviewinc.org
Stand Up, Inc.Lynchburgdan.reichard@standup-inc.com
PORTCOPortsmouthdgonzales@portco.org
Career Support Systems Inc. - NovaRichmondJoanne@careersupport.net
Lifespan ServicesDobsonclowe@lifespanservices.org
Hands on Work Program (H.O.W.) - Blue RidgeRichmondDRELJONES@aol.co
Shen-Paco Industries, Inc.Quicksburgkkstroop@shenpaco.com
The Choice Group, Inc. - EasternRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
The Choice Group, Inc. - NorthernRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
The Choice Group, Inc. - SouthwestRichmondrobin.metcalf@thechoicegroup.com
Mercer County Opportunity Industries, Inc.Princetonmcoi_sdickerson@comcast.net
Hands on Work Program (H.O.W.) - EasternRichmondDRELJONES@aol.co
Community Futures Foundation-The Mill HouseRichmondJason@communitybraininjury.org
Horizon Goodwill IndustriesWinchestercfleming@goodwill-hgi.org
Staunton Goodwill CenterStauntonllamona@goodwillvalleys.com
Community Futures Foundation-Denbigh House Newport NewsJessica@communitybraininjury.org
Didlake, Inc. - TidewaterVirginia Beachrexparr@didlake.org
Diversity Employment Opportunities LCNorth Chesterfielddiversitytraining@yahoo.com
Brain Injury Services, IncSpringfieldkbrown@braininjurysvcs.org
Davis Memorial GoodwillWashingtoncatherine.meloy@dcgoodwill.org
St. Joseph’s VillaRichmondmkreydatus@SJVmail.net
Opal Business Service CenterBealetonrexparr@didlake.org
Didlake, Inc ESBelle Havenrexparr@didlake.org
Best Buddies VirginiaFalls ChurchKarenGlasser@bestbuddies.org
J.M. Davis Consulting Group, LLCWashingtonjdavis@jmdllc.com
Horizon Behavioral HealthLynchburgRita.Reilly@horizonbh.org
Work Opportunities UnlimitedWheatonRMountain@WorkOpportunities.net
United Supportive Services of Virginia, LLCRichmondajai.blue-saunders@wellness-group.org
Greater Unity Employment Services, LLCNorth ChesterfieldEugene@greaterunityadultservices.com
Access Vocational ServicesCharlotteSherry@accesstojobs.net
The ARC of the PiedmontCharlottesvillejsantoski@arcpva.org
Comprehensive Interventions, IncWilliamstoncomprehensiveinterventions@yahoo.com
Opportunity Matters LLCRichmondOpportunitymatters1997@gmail.com
Growth Through Opportunity - GTORoanokegtocadents@gmail.com
Hargraves Outreach IncRichmondalanshargraves@gmail.com
Outstanding Possibilities Revealed LLPFairfaxaazu@oprservices.org
Lutheran Family Services of Virginia IncRoanokeathompson@lfsva.org
St Vincents Home IncRoanokeangie.leonard@svhservices.org
Branches of Life LLCChesterBranchesRVA@gmail.com
VIRGINIA COMMONWEALTH UNIVERSITYRichmondvbrooke@vcu.edu
Brighton Gardens LLCChesapeaketbell@brightongardensllc.com
J.M. Davis Consulting Group - CentralGreerJdavis@jmdllc.com
Stand Up Inc - SouthwestLynchburgDan.reichard@Standup-inc.com
PAMCO CARE LLCManassasBarbara@pamcocare.com

[ Back to Top ]

At a minimum, this web site meets Section 508 and at least Level A Conformance to WCAG 1.0. On January 18, 2017, the U.S. Access Board published a final rule as the new standard for website accessibility. The rule requires adherence to the new accessibility standards twelve months from its date of publication. ESSP is working towards WCAG 2.0 Level AA compliance.

The goals of the ESSP's accessibility plan are:

  • All new content posted on this website after January 18, 2018, will meet W3C’s WCAG 2.0 Level AA compliance.
  • All content posted prior to January 18, 2018, will be remediated to meet W3C’s WCAG 2.0 Level AA compliance as soon as possible

This File Was Last Modified: 12/2/2015 12:32:44 PM